The Little Red Cape

|The Little Red Cape| Chapter Two: Ronei

In order to get to Miss Thomas’s house, I must pass through the woods. It was inevitable. It was also the part I hated the most. Don’t get me wrong–Miss Thomas was amiable and decent, I liked her, but the woods that greet me before her are eerie. Werewolves took refuge there. Every time I went to Miss Thomas’s, I would catch a glimpse of a couple.

Which is why I insisted on wearing my cape. It had been given to me by Miss Thomas herself–so that I could visit her more often. There was only one time that I forgot it. After that, I always made sure I was wearing it before setting off……

← Chapter One: Ronei
Chapter Three: Ronei →
Leave a Reply

