Chocolate Rain

|Chocolate Rain| Conversation One

Host: Ah, I can finally reach you, now that he isn’t here.

Alara: Who are you? And…what do you mean?

Host: I am your host, and you are a parasite in my brain…anyhow, I don’t know how long it will take him so let’s get straight to the point.

Alara: I still have no idea what you are talking about.

Host: How long have you known Jayden?

Alara: (Thinks, “Should I answer?”)

Host: Yes.

Alara: (Startled) About three years.

Host: What is this “chocolate rain”?

Alara: It is his existence. It’s like everything is right and wrong at the same time, good and bad at the same time, and that this is all a dream that isn’t meant to come true, but kind of is true. That’s chocolate rain.

Host: Do you even know what this Jayden is?

Alara: …he didn’t tell me.

Host: (Sighs) Final question for now–where is he?

← Dream Three
Dream Four →
Back to the first chapter
Leave a Reply

